Christmas opening hours

Saturday 19th December BRACKLEY 8am – 4pm / Buckingham 7AM – 4PM
Sunday 20th December brackley 8am – 4pm / BUCKINGHAM 7AM – 4PM
Monday 21st December BRACKLEY 7am – 6pm / BUCKINGHAM 7AM – 5PM
Tuesday 22nd December BRACKLEY 7am – 6pm / BUCKINGHAM 6AM – 5PM
Wednesday 23rd December BRACKLEY 7am – 6pm / BUCKINGHAM 6AM – 5PM
Thursday 24th December BRACKLEY 7am – 12pm / BUCKINGHAM 6AM – 1PM
Friday 25th December CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December 7am – midday
Tuesday 29th December 7am – 5pm
Wednesday 30th December 7am – 5pm
Thursday 31st December 7am – 2pm
Friday 1st January CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January 8am – 4pm

Wishing all our customers a happy and safe Christmas and New Year!

Menu